Student Success Teams

By your side throughout your academic progress will be a dynamic team of professionals who share a common goal: excellence in all that we do to serve our students.  Student Success Teams are assiged by students last names. Coaches and Consultants work alternate weekends, which will change their Office Hours for the week. Please contact us to find out the week in which we work on Saturday.

Student Finance Consultants

  Jeanette Quiles
Student Finance Consultant II
Last Names: A - L
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#: 5659
e: jquiles@devry.edu
 
Kristina Johnston
Student Finance Consultant
Last Names: M - Z
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#:  5414
e: kjohnston@devry.edu


Student Success Coaches
 

  Latoya Daniels
Student Success Coach
Last Names: A - L
p: 855-829-9972 Agen#:  5667
e: ldaniels@devry.edu
 

Diana Santa
Student Succes Coach
Last Names: M - Z
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#:  5651
e: dsanta@devry.edu

 



Keller Graduate School of Management Students

  Miriam Terrero
Student Finance Consultant II
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#:  5656
e: mterrero@devry.edu
                         
Elizabeth LaPorte
Student Finance Consultant (New Students)
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#: 5668
e: elaporte@devry.edu


Other Student Central Personnel

                      Estrella Velazquez-Domenech
Dean, Student Central
p: 407-345-2816
e: evalazquez-domenech@devry.edu
       

Michelle Hooper
Student Finance Manager
p: 407-345-2814
e: mhooper@devry.edu

  Elizabeth LaPorte
Student Finance Consultant (New Students)
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#: 5668
e: elaporte@devry.edu
  Joanna Capo
Operations Support Coordinator
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#: 5650
e: jcapo@devry.edu


DeVry Orlando Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Orlando North Center