Student Support Advisors

A dynamic team of professionals who share the common goal of providing excellence in student service will be by your side throughout your academic progress. During enrollment, you will be assigned a Student Support Advisor (SSA) who will directly assist you with your educational goals. He/she will be your point of contact for all your service needs including academic advising and student finance. Please contact your SSA to schedule an appointment.

Student Support Advisors

    Joanna Capo
Last Names:  La -  Ra
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#: 5650
e: jcapo@devry.edu
    Latoya Daniels
Last Names: Di - K
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#:  5667
e: ldaniels@devry.edu
    Kristina Johnston
Last Names: Rb - Z
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#:  5414
e: kjohnston@devry.edu
    Jeanette Quiles
Last Names: A - Di
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#: 5659
e: jquiles@devry.edu

 

Keller Graduate School of Management Students

 

  Diana Santa
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#:  5651
e: dsanta@devry.edu
  Miriam Terrero
p: 855-829-9972 Agent#:  5656
e: mterrero@devry.edu


Other Student Central Personnel

 

   Estrella Velazquez-Domenech
Dean, Student Central
p: 407-345-2816
e: evalazquez-domenech@devry.edu

     

 

 

Michelle Hooper
Student Finance Manager
p: 407-345-2814
e: mhooper@devry.edu

 

 

 

Jessica Vazquez
Operations Support Coordinator
p: 407-345-2802
e: mhooper@devry.edu


DeVry Orlando Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Orlando North Center