Faculty & Staff Listing

Academics  
Admissions 
Career Services
Copy Center 
Facilities
Financial Affairs 
HR
IT 
Keller Graduate

 

Library 
Police Officer 
President's Suite 
Registrar's Office 
Student Central
Student Services 
Student Success Center
Testing
 
   

Name E-Mail Address
 
Click on a faculty member's name to visit their web page. Or click on their email address to write them an email.

Academics
 
Brihoum, Mohamed mbrihoum@devry.edu
Combs, Marian mcombs@devry.edu
Lebredo, Nick  nlebredo@devry.edu
Lutzyk, John jlutzyk@devry.edu
  Maddox, Dusty dmaddox@devry.edu
Obeid, Simon sobeid@devry.edu
Pearsall, Lou lpearsall@devry.edu
  Qahwash, Murad mqahwash@devry.edu
Sapijaszko, Genevieve  gsapijaszko@devry.ed 
  Soud, Albert asoud@devry.edu
Sushil, Dave dsushil@devry.edu
Ward, Brent bward@orl.devry.edu
Wolfe, David  david.wolfe@devry.edu 
  Wyatt, Shelly swyatt@devry.edu
     

Admissions

   
     
Admissions Toll Free  
Coryatt, Desmond dcoryatt@devry.edu
Fax  
Fax  
Glowa, Ana  aglowa@devry.edu
Gunkel, Sandy sgunkel@devry.edu
Kozma, Ty tkozma@devry.edu
Padilla, Tracey  tpadilla@devry.edu 
Sagaro, Sarah ssagaro@devry.edu 
Torchia, Clark ctorchia@devry.edu
Vance-Brown, Sonya svancebrown@devry.edu  
     
 Campus Dean    
 Okagbare, Abel  aokagbare@devry.edu
 
IT & Facilities
Help Desk  orl-helpdesk@devry.edu
Stewart, Bruce bstewart2@devry.edu

Student Success Center (SSC)

Career Services
Toll Free  
Main Number  
Fax  
Emery, Kathaleen kemery@devry.edu
Galindo, Glenis glenis.galdino@devry.edu 

Student Central
Chauharjasingh, Krystal kchauharjasingh@devry.edu 
Agent #5667 Daniels, Latoya ldaniels@devry.edu
Hooper, Michelle mhooper@devry.edu
Agent #5414 Johnston, Kristina kjohnston@devry.edu  
 Agent #5650 Maggard, Johanna jcapo@devry.edu
Agent #5659 Quiles, Jeanette jquiles@devry.edu
Agent #5656 Terrero, Miriam mterrero@devry.edu
Velazquez-Domenech, Estrella edomenech@devry.edu

DeVry Orlando Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach