Faculty & Staff Listing

Academics  
Admissions 
Career Services
Copy Center 
Facilities
Financial Affairs 
HR
IT 
Keller Graduate

 

Library 
Police Officer 
President's Suite 
Registrar's Office 
Student Central
Student Services 
Student Success Center
Testing
 
   

Phone Name E-Mail Address
 
Click on a faculty member's name to visit their web page. Or click on their email address to write them an email.

Academics
(407) 355-4790 Academics Fax  
(407) 226-6458 Brihoum, Mohamed mbrihoum@devry.edu
(407) 226-6456 Combs, Marian mcombs@devry.edu
(407) 226-6473 Lebredo, Nick  nlebredo@devry.edu
(407) 226-6479 Lutzyk, John jlutzyk@devry.edu
(407) 226-6465 Maddox, Dusty dmaddox@devry.edu
(407) 226 6486 Obeid, Simon sobeid@devry.edu
(407) 226-6436 Pearsall, Lou lpearsall@devry.edu
(407) 226-6482 Qahwash, Murad mqahwash@devry.edu
(407) 226-6459  Sapijaszko, Genevieve  gsapijaszko@devry.ed 
(407) 226-6470 Soud, Albert asoud@devry.edu
(407) 355-4779 Sushil, Dave dsushil@devry.edu
(407) 266-6490 Ward, Brent bward@orl.devry.edu
(407) 226-6455 Wolfe, David  david.wolfe@devry.edu 
(407) 355-4772 Wyatt, Shelly swyatt@devry.edu
     

Admissions

   
     
(888) 857-5757 Admissions Toll Free  
(407) 345-2832 Coryatt, Desmond dcoryatt@devry.edu
(407) 355-4850 Fax  
(407) 370-3198 Fax  
(407) 355-4828 Glowa, Ana  aglowa@devry.edu
(407) 355-4841 Gunkel, Sandy sgunkel@devry.edu
(407) 355-4832 Kozma, Ty tkozma@devry.edu
(407) 355-4804 Padilla, Tracey  tpadilla@devry.edu 
(407) 355-4812 Sagaro, Sarah ssagaro@devry.edu 
(407) 355-4843 Torchia, Clark ctorchia@devry.edu
(407) 355-4848 Vance-Brown, Sonya svancebrown@devry.edu  
     
 Campus Dean    
     
 407-345-2826  Okagbare, Abel  aokagbare@devry.edu
 407-345-2828

 Fax

 
 
IT & Facilities
(407) 226-6411  Help Desk  orl-helpdesk@devry.edu
(407) 226-6417 Stewart, Bruce bstewart2@devry.edu

Student Success Center (SSC)

Career Services
(866) 449-4777 Toll Free  
(407) 226-6400 Main Number  
(407) 226-6413 Fax  
(407) 226-6491 Emery, Kathaleen kemery@devry.edu
(407) 226 6405  Galindo, Glenis glenis.galdino@devry.edu 

Student Services
(407) 355-4854 DSAO  
(407) 355-4855 Fax Line  
(407) 355-4852 Main Line  
(407) 355-4857 VA  

President's Suite
(407) 345-2825 Cumpston, Diane dcumpston@devry.edu
(407) 345-2828 Fax  

Keller Graduate
(407) 903-5901 Fax Line  
(866) 353-3879 x5902  Toll Free  

Police Officer
(321) 297-7460 Cell Phone  

Student Central
(407) 345-2802            Chauharjasingh, Krystal kchauharjasingh@devry.edu 
Agent #5667 Daniels, Latoya ldaniels@devry.edu
(407) 345-2814 Hooper, Michelle mhooper@devry.edu
Agent #5414 Johnston, Kristina kjohnston@devry.edu  
 Agent #5650 Maggard, Johanna jcapo@devry.edu
Agent #5659 Quiles, Jeanette jquiles@devry.edu
Agent #5656 Terrero, Miriam mterrero@devry.edu
(407) 345-2816 Velazquez-Domenech, Estrella edomenech@devry.edu

DeVry Orlando Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach