Faculty & Staff Listing

Academics  
Admissions 
Career Services
Copy Center 
Facilities
Financial Affairs 
Follett
HR
IT 
Keller Graduate

 

Lab Manager 
Library 
Phone Room 
Police Officer 
President's Suite 
Registrar's Office 
Student Central
Student Services 
Student Success Center
Testing
 
   

Phone Name E-Mail Address
 
Click on a faculty member's name to visit their web page. Or click on their email address to write them an email.

Academics
(407) 355-4790 Academics Fax  
(407) 226-6472 Barnes, Kathryn kbarnes2@devry.edu
(407) 355-4780 Bayer, Henry hbayer@devry.edu
(407) 226-6469 Behrends, James jbehrends@devry.edu
(407) 226-6458 Brihoum, Mohamed mbrihoum@devry.edu
(407) 226-6456 Combs, Marian mcombs@devry.edu
(407) 355-4775 Davis, Chuck cdavis2@devry.edu
(407) 226-6478 Feuerecker, Ursula ufeuerecker@devry.edu
(407) 355-4858 Gross, David dgross2@devry.edu
(407) 226-6464 Hamdo, Talal thamdo@devry.edu
(407) 226-6473 Lebredo, Nick  nlebredo@devry.edu
(407) 226-6479 Lutzyk, John jlutzyk@devry.edu
(407) 226-6465 Maddox, Dusty dmaddox@devry.edu
(407) 226 6486 Obeid, Simon sobeid@devry.edu
(407) 355-4856 Orozco, Lorinda lorozco@devry.edu
(407) 226-6436 Pearsall, Lou lpearsall@devry.edu
(407) 226-6482 Qahwash, Murad mqahwash@devry.edu
(407) 355-4776 Rafay, Arif arafay@devry.edu
(407) 226-6459  Sapijaszko, Genevieve  gsapijaszko@devry.ed 
(407) 226-6470 Soud, Albert asoud@devry.edu
(407) 355-4779 Sushil, Dave dsushil@devry.edu
(407) 226-6483 Voorhies, Christina cvoorhies@devry.edu
(407) 226-6455 Wachter, Eddie ewachter@devry.edu
(407) 266-6490 Ward, Brent bward@orl.devry.edu
(407) 355-4772 Wyatt, Shelly swyatt@devry.edu
(407) 355-4807 Library Front Desk  
(407) 355-4777 Fax  
 

top

Admissions

(407) 370-3131 Admissions Main Line  
(888) 857-5757 Admissions Toll Free  
(407) 345-2832 Coryatt, Desmond dcoryatt@devry.edu
(407) 355-4812 Cruz, Benny bcruz@devry.edu
(407) 355-4850 Fax  
(407) 370-3198 Fax  
(407) 355-4828 Glowa, Ana  aglowa@devry.edu
(407) 355-4841 Gunkel, Sandy sgunkel@devry.edu
(407) 355-4832 Kozma, Ty tkozma@devry.edu
(407) 355-4802 London, Barbara blondon@devry.edu 
(407) 226-6481 Meyer, Betzi bmeyer@devry.edu
(407) 355-4804 Padilla, Tracey  tpadilla@devry.edu 
(407) 355-4805  Taylor, Beth  bethtaylor@devry.edu  
(407) 355-4843 Torchia, Clark ctorchia@devry.edu
(407) 355-4848 Vance-Brown, Sonya svancebrown@devry.edu  
(407) 659-1803 Glowa, Ana aglowa@devry.edu
(407) 659-1897 London, Barbara blondon@devry.edu
(407) 659-1804 Padilla, Tracey tpadilla@devry.edu
(407) 659-2806 Taylor, Beth bethtaylor@keller.edu
 
IT
(407) 226-6411  Help Desk  orl-helpdesk@devry.edu
(407) 226-6428 DeAraujo, Renato  rdearaujo@devry.edu 
(407) 226-6412 Mohammed, Saiyad smohammed@devry.edu
(407) 226-6417 Stewart, Bruce  bstewart2@devry.edu
 

top

Lab Manager

(407) 355-4866 TCM Check Out Desk  
(407) 355-4867 E-Lab Check Out Desk  

Student Success Center (SSC)
(407) 226-6446 Main Number  

Facilities
(407) 226-6429 Baker, Rick  ihernandez@devry.edu
(407) 226-6430 Williams, Robert rwilliams2@devry.edu
 

top

Office of the Registrar & Testing 

(407) 226-6440 Registrar Fax  
(407) 226-6439 Registrar Main Line  
(407) 226-6438 Reyes, Allison areyes2@devry.edu
(407) 298-6453 Perrotte,Colleen                    cperotte@devry.edu

Career Services
(866) 449-4777 Toll Free  
(407) 226-6400 Main Number  
(407) 226-6413 Fax  
(407) 226-6491 Emery, Kathaleen kemery@devry.edu
(407) 226-6405  Guzman, Marly  mguzman2@devry.edu 
(407) 226-6404  Mickley, Ryan rmickley@devry.edu 
 (407) 355-4773 Perez, Glenni gperez@devry.edu

Student Services
(407) 355-4854 DSAO  
(407) 355-4855 Fax Line  
(407) 355-4852 Main Line  
(407) 355-4861 Rodriguez, Harelyn hrodriguez@devry.edu
(407) 355-4826 Housing  
(407) 355-4857 VA  

Financial Affairs
(407) 345-2824 Finance Fax  
(407) 345-2823 Campbell, Weston wcampbell@devry.edu
(407) 345-2822 Millan, Debbie dmillan@devry.edu

President's Suite
(407) 345-2825 Brooks, Steven E. sbrooks2@devry.edu
(407) 345-2825 Cumpston, Diane dcumpston@devry.edu
(407) 345-2828 Fax  

Phone Room
(407) 355-4863 North  
(407) 355-4862 South  

Keller Graduate
(407)903-5901 Fax Line  
(866)353-3879 x5902  Toll Free  

Police Officer
(321) 297-7460 Cell Phone  

Student Central
Agent #5650 Capo, Johanna jcapo@devry.edu
Agent #5667 Daniels, Latoya ldaniels@devry.edu
(407)345-2814 Hooper, Michelle mhooper@devry.edu
Agent #5414 Johnston, Kristina kjohnston@devry.edu  
Agent #5651 Santa, Diana dsanta@devry.edu
Agent #5659 Quiles, Jeanette jquiles@devry.edu
Agent #5656 Terrero, Miriam mterrero@devry.edu
(407) 345-2816 Velazquez-Domenech, Estrella edomenech@devry.edu
 
Student Central - Orlando North Center
(407) 248-4880
(855) 829-9972
Main Number
(407) 345-2818 FAX Number
(407) 345-2814 Hooper, Michelle mhooper@devry.edu

DeVry Orlando Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Orlando North Center